TRIPLE AIM PROJECT PRESENTATIONS SPRING 2018

SESSION A 8:30 - 10:00 AM

IDW 105 a/b

12th Street HWC Audiology Services Expansion - Team 2 12th Street HWC Oral Health - Team 1 Animal Research Advocacy and Community Engagement

Human Subjects IRB Submission and Recruitment 101

Operation Diabetes - Team 1

Lead Facilitators:

Dr. Mari Davidson COM CHP Ms. Lisa Rhoden Dr. Lanita White COP

Faculty Judges:

Dr. Jennifer Franklin CHP Dr. Carolyn Greene COM Dr. Samantha Kendrick COM Dr. Mayumi Nakagawa COM Ms. Susan Steelman Library Dr. Kathy Trawick CHP

I<u>DW 114 a/b</u> Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Event - Team 2 **Integrated Behavioral Health** Mental Health Awareness - Team 2 My Chart - Engaging Patients and Families in Care Using Technology -Team 2 **Operation Diabetes - Team 2**

Lead Facilitators:

Ms. Barbie Brunner Dr. Kendrea Jones Dr. Wendy Ward

Faculty Judges:

Dr. Susan Barr Dr. Mark Jansen Dr. Susan Lon Dr. Amy Seay Mr. Larry Taylor

| Center for Patients and Families |
|----------------------------------|
| COP |
| COM |

COM COM

CHP COM Center for Patients and Families

IDW 126

12th Street HWC Tobacco Cessation Academy of Pre-Health Scholars Generation RX - Team 2

Operation Immunization - Team 1

Oral Health Education/Services Expansion - Team 1

Lead Facilitators:

| Dr. Erna Boone | CHP |
|------------------|------------------------------|
| Dr. Mitzi Efurd | CHP |
| Dr.Layla Simmons | CHP |
| | |
| Faculty Judges: | |
| Dr. Helen Benes | COM |
| Dr. Marcia Byers | Regional Programs |
| Dr. Eddie Dunn | COP |
| Dr. Susan Long | CHP |
| Mr. Nick Pettus | Center for Diversity Affairs |
| Dr. Billy Thomas | COM |
| | |

Student Educators - Report to Room IDW 113

Elise Williams Kaitlyn Kinder Nancy Purnell

CHP - Audiology CON CPH - MHA

Kelsey Kitchens Loren Brannan James Davis

CHP - Audiology CON CPH

Anna Norwood Kathleen Burns Courtney Del Donno Hayley Montoya

CHP - Audiology CON CPH - MPH CON

SESSION B 10:00 - 11:30 AM

IDW 105 a/b

12th Street HWC Audiology Services Expansion - Team 1 12th Street HWC Oral Health - Team 2 Building Trust for LGBTQ Patients in Healthcare - Team 1 Building Trust for LGBTQ Patients in Healthcare - Team 2 My Chart - Engaging Patients and Families in Care Using Technology - Team 1

Lead Facilitators:

Ms. Barbie Brunner Dr. Lanita White Center for Patients and Families

Faculty Judges:

Dr. Susan Barr COM Dr. Jennifer Franklin CHP Dr. Linda Larson-Prior COM Dr. Nannette Nicholson CHP

IDW 126

Annual Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Event CHAT - Collaborative Hospital Discharge Team - Team 1 CHAT - Collaborative Hospital Discharge Team - Team 2 Generation RX - Team 1 Mental Health Awareness - Team 1

Lead Facilitators:

Dr. Erna Boone CHP Dr. Marico Howe COP

Faculty Judges:

 Dr. Stephen Brasseux
 COM

 Ms. Katie Broadus
 ICE

 Mr. Nicholas Pettus
 Center for Diversity Affairs

 Ms. Melissa Slater
 ICE

 Ms. Susan Steelman
 Library

 Dr. Billy Thomas
 COM

 Ms. Odette Woods
 Center for Diversity Affairs

Student Educator Facilitator:

Ms. Emily Wilson COP

<u>IDW 114 a/b</u>

Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Event - Team 1 Oral Health Education/Services Expansion - Team 2 Personal Health Records - Team 1 Personal Health Records - Team 2

Professional Wellness

CHP

COM

Lead Facilitators:

Ms. Claire Tucker Dr. Wendy Ward

Faculty Judges:

Dr. Amy Seay Ms. Susan Steelman Mr. Larry Taylor Dr. Kathy Trawick COM Library Center for Patients and Families CHP

IDW 226

Operation Heart - Team 1 Operation Heart - Team 2 Operation Immunization - Team 2 OTC Medication Safety - Team 1 OTC Medication Safety - Team 2

Lead Facilitators:

| Dr. Mitzi Efurd | CHP |
|-------------------|-----|
| Dr. Layla Simmons | CHP |

Faculty Judges:

| Dr. Amyn Amlani | CHP |
|-------------------------|-----|
| Dr. Marie Burdine | COM |
| Dr. Eddie Dunn | COP |
| Dr. Rangaswamy Govindar | COM |

Student Educator Facilitator:

Ms. Brittney Meays CHP

<u>IDW 115 a/b</u>

AHEC Scholars Program Arkansas Drug Take Back - Team 1 Arkansas Drug Take Back - Team 2 Medication Reconciliation - Team 1

Medication Reconciliation - Team 2

Lead Facilitators: Dr. Kat Neill

COP

Faculty Judges:

Ms. Lindsay Blake Dr. Marcia Byers Ms. Robin Howell Dr. Mark Jansen Dr. Susan Long Ms. Amber Marshall Dr. Mayumi Nakagawa Dr. Kathy Trawick Library Regional Programs COM CHP Regional Programs COM CHP

Student Educator Facilitator:

Mr. Tyler Walsh

COP